Luscombe Engineering Company of Northern California
   
  Home
   
  About Us
   
  Products
   
  Distributors
   
  Our People
   
  Contact Us
   
  Links
   
   
   
  Our Linecard ...
   
Linecard
 
 
 
     
 

We are proud of our sales team!

Our outside sales people have been selling in this territory for many years. Our inside sales folks have the same experience.

If you need more information on us, please let us know!

60 Years of Looking Forward at Luscombe Engineering
   
 
  John Latimer
jlatimer@lecsf.com
San Jose, Los Gatos/Campbell,
Santa Cruz and Monterey Counties
Christian Alviso
calviso@lecsf.com
San Jose, Santa Clara
and Fresno Area
Mike McCarthy
mikem@lecsf.com
San Francisco Peninsula from Sunnyvale through San Francisco
  Scott Maeda
stmaeda@lecsf.com
East Bay (Hayward through Concord), North Bay, Sacramento and Reno
Lori Bruno
lbruno@lecsf.com
Distribution Management, Fremont, and assigned accounts.
Nathaniel Li
nli@lecsf.com
San Francisco and Assigned Accounts
  Kristen Mandelstamm
kristenm@lecsf.com
Inside Sales & Office Manager
   
 
 
Northern California ERA Electronics Representatives Association
Electronics Representatives Association
MANA online ECIA Logo
 
 
 
 
 
© Luscombe Engineering Company
2290 North First Street, Suite 209 * San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: 408-955-9516 * E-Mail: sales@lecsf.com
 
Home | About Us | Products | Distributors | Our People | Contact Us | Links